RSE | PICTIME GROUPE

THE RSE APPROACH

 

Pictime Groupe follows on daily a responsible approach and integration in its economic, social and environmental.

 

DIGITAL CAMPUS

With their bioclimatic design, our buildings exceed the requirements of the latest RT 2012 standards, and have limited energy needs for heating, cooling and lighting. This low energy efficiency requirement allows us to cut down the energy consumption by a factor of three.

DIVERSITY

Professional equality between men and women , employees of diverse cultures and backgrounds … Our performance also requires a human resources policy that gives equal treatment to all parts of our society in its diversity.

rse-picto-diversite

GREEN IT

Our choice of technology investments are guided by minimizing the impact on the environment ( Tier3 + architecture , IT components of the latest generation , partnership with a company that recycle all our computer hardware)

logo-greenit

RECYCLING

Pictime Groupe has developed a partnership with a company specialized in the recycling and recovery of waste to ensure minimal environmental impact.

rse-picto-recyclage

BIODIVERSITY

Bees on our workplace: we act concretely for biodiversity with the installation of beehives on our campus. Our partner Beecity has also a fully and eco-responsible approach (production of hives by the disabled, certified wood use, planting a tree for each installed hive).

rse-abeilles

SPORT

The group encourages the development of sport through several initiatives: showers on the Campus, corporate participation in sporting events, sponsoring …

LA DÉMARCHE RSE

Pictime Groupe s’inscrit au quotidien dans une démarche responsable et d’intégration dans son environnement économique, social et environnemental.

CAMPUS DU DIGITAL

Grâce à leur conception bioclimatique, nos bâtiments répondent aux exigences des dernières normes RT 2012, et présentent des besoins énergétiques limités en matière de chauffage, de refroidissement et d’éclairage. Cette exigence d’efficacité énergétique du bâti permet de diviser par trois le plafond de consommation en énergie primaire.

DIVERSITÉ

Egalité professionnelle Homme/Femme, collaborateurs de cultures et d’origines diverses… Notre performance passe aussi par une politique des ressources humaines qui donne une égalité de traitement à toutes les composantes de la société dans sa diversité.

 

rse-picto-diversite

GREEN IT

Nos choix d’investissements technologiques sont guidés par la minimisation de l’impact sur l’environnement (architecture Tier3+, éléments informatiques nouvelle génération, partenariat avec un acteur de la filière de recyclage des matériels informatiques).

 

logo-greenit

RECYCLAGE

Pictime Groupe a développé un partenariat avec une société spécialisée dans le recyclage et la valorisation des déchets pour minimiser au maximum son impact environnemental.

 

rse-picto-recyclage

BIODIVERSITÉ

Des abeilles sur le lieu de travail : nous agissions concrètement pour la biodiversité avec l’installation de ruches sur notre Campus. Notre partenaire Bee city s’engage également pleinement dans une démarche eco-responsable (réalisation des ruches par des personnes handicapées, Utilisation de bois certifié, plantation d’un arbre pour chaque ruche installée).

rse-abeilles

 

SPORT

Le groupe encourage le développement de la pratique sportive par plusieurs initiatives : douches sur le lieu de travail, participations d’entreprise à des épreuves sportives, sponsoring…